skip navigation

Contact Us

You can contact us at:

Cumbria Association of Local Councils
Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters
Carleton Avenue
Penrith
CA10 2FA

To speak to a CALC officer please use the mobile numbers below:

Sonia Hutchinson, Chief Officer - Mob 07551 678497 - Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.  Email sonia.hutchinson@cumbria.gov.uk

Rachael Kelly, Town and Parish Development Officer - Mob 07787 084985 - Monday to Wednesday 9am - 3pm.  Email rachael.kelly@cumbria.gov.uk

Kate Grove, Resilience Project Officer for Cumberland - Mob 07918 687490 - Monday to Friday. Email  kate.grove@cumbria.gov.uk

Lindsay Nicholson, Parish Support Officer and Resilience Officer for Westmorland & Furness - Mob 07468 764957 - Tuesday to Thursday.  Email lindsay.nicholson@cumbria.gov.uk

Scott Thornley, Parish Support Officer for Cumberland.  Monday - Wednesday 9am - 1pm, Thursday 9am - Noon.  Mob - 07570 161406. Email scott.thornley@cumbria.gov.uk

If you have a query, please email CALC on office@calc.org.uk but please be patient as it may take longer than usual to respond due to the high volume of queries.

Office Email: office@calc.org.uk

Website: www.calc.org.uk