skip navigation

Contact Us

You can contact us at:

Cumbria Association of Local Councils
Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters
Carleton Avenue
Penrith
CA10 2FA

To speak to a CALC officer please use the mobile numbers below:

Sonia Hutchinson, Chief Officer - Mob 07551 678497 - Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.  Email sonia.hutchinson@cumbria.gov.uk

Rachael Kelly, Town and Parish Development Officer - Mob 07787 084985 - Monday to Wednesday 9am - 3pm.  Email rachael.kelly@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Shaw, Parish Support Officer for Allerdale and Copeland - Mob 07551 678521 - Monday to Friday 1pm - 3pm.  Email chris.shaw@cumbria.gov.uk

Julie Hendry, Parish Support Officer for South Lakes and Barrow - Mob 07909 932588 - Monday & Tuesday 9am - 12pm, Friday 9am - 11am.  Email julie.hendry@cumbria.gov.uk

Lindsay Nicholson, Parish Support Officer for Carlisle and Eden - Mob 07468 764957 - Monday to Friday 9.30am - 11.30am.  Email lindsay.nicholson@cumbria.gov.uk

If you have a query, please email CALC on office@calc.org.uk but please be patient as it may take longer than usual to respond due to the high volume of queries.

Office Email: office@calc.org.uk

Website: www.calc.org.uk