Parish Elections

All town and parish councils in Cumbria hold an election once every four years in May.  

The schedules for parishes in Carlisle and South Lakeland may be downloaded below.  

All other parishes (Allerdale, Barrow, Copeland and Eden) hold elections in 2011, then every fourth year.

Find out more here.

Word Parish Elections in Carlisle - 40Kb
Word Parish Elections in South Lakeland - 28Kb