MEMBERSHIP OF THE CALC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023/2024

Cllr Mary Bradley	Broughton PC	Chair of CALC
Cllr David Wilson	Brigham PC	
Cllr Mike Cumming	Askam and Ireleth PC	
Cllr Nick Perie	Dalton with Newton TC	
Cllr M Higginbotham	Wetheral PC	
Cllr Bryan Craig	Dalston PC	
Cllr Andrew Pratt	Drigg and Carleton PC	
Cllr Doug Sim	St Bees PC	
Cllr Sue Castle-Clarke	Ousby PC	
Cllr Jane Tea	Kirkoswald PC	Vice Chair CALC
Cllr William Huck	Burneside PC	